Organizational Chart

name phone (907) title
Laura Achee 796-1522 Director of Communications & Administration
Suzanne Bavard 796-1530 Accounting Technician
Michael Burns 796-1500 Executive Director
Joan Cahill 796-1541 HR Officer
Tracy Campbell 796-1582 IT Specialist
Chris Cummins 796-1555 Senior Portfolio Manager / Fixed Income
Tim Davis 796-1583 IT Specialist
Moctar Diouf 796-1550 Research & Operations Assistant
Brian Duncan 796-1504 Director of Information Technology
Rosemarie Duran 796-1550 Director of Investments / Real Estate
Karen Emberton 796-1564 Real Estate Analyst
David Fallace 796-1554 Director of Investments / Special Opportunities
Peter Fergin 796-1532 Portfolio Accountant
Marcus Frampton 796-1550 Senior Portfolio Manager / Private Markets
Kathryn Giorgio 796-1501 Administrative Specialist
Christi Grussendorf 796-1550 Real Estate Analyst
Patty Hendry 796-1537 Portfolio Accountant
Jay Klinger 796-1531 Portfolio Accountant
Kaitlin Lafavour 796-1500 Administrative Specialist
Chris LaVallee 796-1538 Senior Portfolio Accountant
Shawn Lew 796-1540 Administrative Specialist
Andrew Loney 796-1584 Senior IT Specialist
Valeria Martinez 796-1550 Director of Risk Management
Robin Mason 796-1586 IT Specialist
Valerie Mertz 796-1535 Chief Financial Officer
Stephen Moseley 796-1550 Senior Portfolio Manager / Private Markets
Youlian Ninkov 796-1559 Public Equities Analyst
Matthew Olmsted 796-1561 Fixed Income Credit Analyst
Jim Parise 796-1555 Director of Investments / Fixed Income
Christopher Poag 796-1510 General Counsel
Fawad Razzaque 796-1550 Director of Investments / Public Equities
John Seagren 796-1536 Controller
Jane Sherbrooke 796-1587 Operations Analyst
Joseph Shinn 796-1533 Senior Operations Analyst
Maria Skuratovskaya 796-1550 Senior Portfolio Manager / Fixed Income
Katherine Smith 796-1534 Portfolio Accountant
Robin Strader 796-1520 Executive Assistant and Board Liaison
Kathy Thatcher 796-1503 Administrative Officer
Jay Willoughby 796-1550 Chief Investment Officer